Location Location

Description Description
Fall in love with our newest Hidden River Lodge vacation rental, perfect for your next Rocky Mountain getaway! Enjoy world-class skiing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, fishing, and much more. This newly renovated, 2-bedroom 2-bathroom vacation condo sleeps 6 comfortably. Just a short 5 min walk to the lifts and there is also a free on-call shuttle. 

High vaulted ceilings bring in gorgeous natural sunlight and spectacular mountain views. Get your day started enjoying the fresh air on the large back deck and enjoy all the beauty Colorado has to offer. After a day of adventure, come home and get cozy by the fireplace. In the winter, you will love how close you are to the Mountain House Base Area at Keystone Ski Resort. Visiting in the Summertime allows for the windows to be opened so you can listen to the Snake River and enjoy the cool Colorado Mountain Air and the bike path is steps out the back door!  

Kitchen
Feel right at home cooking and entertaining in the fully equipped kitchen. This kitchen is gorgeous; featuring brand new stainless steel appliances, a Keurig coffee maker, granite countertops, pots, pans, dinnerware, and even spices to make cooking a breeze!  Enjoy meals at the breakfast bar or even on your private deck overlooking the river. 

Bedrooms
You will sleep very well after a long day in the comfort of the condos' cozy beds, which boast brand new mattresses and pillows.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
User User
Guest Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Bed

User User
Living Room
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Sofa Sleeper

User User
Master Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 King Bed

Smart TV

Attached Bathroom


Amenities 61 Amenities
Building Features
  • BBQ Grill -Shared
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room (Shared)
  • Laundry - Shared
  • Pool Table
  • Ski Storage
Distance to Ski Slopes
  • Moderate Walk to Ski Lifts
  • Short Walk to Ski Lifts
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
Essentials
  • Bed Linens
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Shampoo
  • Towels
Furnishings
  • King Bed
Kitchen & Cooking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge - Full Size
  • Granite Countertops
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Range - Electric
  • Stainless Appliances
Nearby Activities
  • Cycling
  • Golfing
  • Hiking
  • Skiing
  • Snowboarding
  • Spa and Wellness
Parking & Transportation
  • Free Parking - Number of Spots Based on Property Booked
  • Outside Parking
  • Shuttle Service
Parking & Trasnportation
  • Garage Parking
Property Features
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Area
  • DOES NOT HAVE AIR CONDITIONING
  • Fans
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Internet - Wireless
  • Ironing Supplies
  • Keyless Entry
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Monthly Rental
  • Mountain Location
  • Mountain View
  • Near Bike Path
  • No Stairs
  • Ski Slope View
  • Upper Level Balcony
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Safety Items
  • Carbon Monoxide Alarm
  • Smoke Alarm

Building Info
  • Distance to Slopes: Less than 500 Yards
  • Laundry: Each floor on each wing has a laundry room with one washer and one dryer. Wash is $1.75 and dry is $0.50. There is a change machine located just off the lobby near the vending machine. Prices subject to change
  • Maximum Pets Allowed: 0
  • Pools & Spas: There are two hot tubs located behind the building on the lobby level. Hours are from 8am - 10pm. No pool access. Be sure to turn jets on and allow water to circulate and heat up tubs if they have been sitting without use for a period of time
  • Nearest Ski Lift: 970 yards
  • Summit County Permit: STR21-00433

Reviews Rating 4.8 (24) Reviews
Rating 5
It was excellent
It was excellent
Ron S from Ormond Beach, FL - Posted: 4/17/2022
Rating 5

Positive. Good location. Nice to have underground parking. Check-in/out were easy. Good communication by email/text before and during stay. Coupon book was used. Nice accommodation. Web presentation was consistent with actual.

Pamela C from Georgetown, TX - Posted: 10/5/2021
Rating 5

Great

Dan F from CA - Posted: 9/2/2021
Rating 5

Great location and condo! Walkable to River Run Village. The unit has a nice mountain and river view. Comfy beds with a well appointed kitchen. Definitely would consider staying here again for a future trip to Keystone!

Junathan W from Franklin, TN - Posted: 9/2/2021
Rating 5

It was wonderful! We enjoyed having a spacious living area and two bedrooms during our short vacation.

Jamie C from Loveland, CO - Posted: 3/20/2021
Rating 5
July 2020

Stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

Grace B from Carmel, IN - Posted: 7/31/2020
Rating 5
Another Great Review from VRBO

This was a great property. It’s close to hiking, restaurants and I 70. Property was clean, quite and comfortable.


Anonymous - Posted: 7/16/2019
Rating 4
Great Rental Review from AirBnB
Beautiful location and scenery. Very clean and looked just like photos!
 
Chris from Colorado Springs, CO - Posted: 7/15/2019
Rating 5
Great Rental Review from AirBnB
This place was wonderful and was the icing on the cake to an amazing weekend skiing at Keystone. The view of the mountains and the river were wonderful for our morning coffee before a short walk to the slopes. The management company for this property was great with communication and was fast to respond to the requests we had.
 
Zach from Atlanta, GA - Posted: 7/12/2019
Rating 5
Clean, Pretty Views
The condo was clean, well-stocked, and very comfortable. Visiting in the summer allowed for windows to be open so you can listen to the Snake River. Nice views of the mountain and river as well. I really enjoyed that. The only downside is the hot tubs are directly below the unit, which also let in those sounds, but it usually ended by 10 or 11 pm so it wasn't horrible. I'd certainly stay again. 
Debra B. - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Great!
Had a wonderful stay with the family in Hidden River 5981! Thanks for sharing your place.
Breanna - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Outstanding condo-GREAT experience!
Condo was amazing! Great view of the Mountain house and slopes. We walked to the ski lifts each day (about 1/4 of a mile). Ski/snowboard equipment fit perfectly for 2 skiers and 2 snowboards in the ski locker located in the basement of the complex. The condo was supplied with towels, pots/pans, condiments, etc..Even had a wireless speaker in there for us to use! Looking forward to scheduling this place again next year!
Ethan L. - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Great place to stay!
Enjoyed our stay! It was perfect for our family and it was walking distance to ski! Only reason I did not rate it a five because one of the tvs doesn't work in the bedrooms , it was constantly hot in there even after turning the thermostat down. 
*This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February-17
Jamie B - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Lovely!
Great location. Great condo. No complaints.
Joe G - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Great condo a short walk from the slopes. 5 of us had a very comfortable stay.
Dan - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Best place Ever
This place is absolutely amazing! It has everything you need and amazing views. It’s decorated very nicely & it’s clean! Very nice hot tubs as well. I would highly recommend this place, it’s probably one of the best places I’ve ever stayed in Keystone!
Ed & Janel W - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Wonderful Condo Experience
Our stay was wonderful! The condo is beautifully decorated and it has amazing views. We will definitely be staying here every summer!!
Matt & Jamie C - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Absolute heaven!
We truly enjoyed our visit to Hidden River Lodge 5981. The view was exceptional and it was wonderful to hear the river as constant background noise. The location is perfect--easy walk to the ski slope and village as well as to the lake in the other direction. I highly suggest you continue walking past the lake because the river is gorgeous in that direction. The condo itself is very well appointed. The kitchen has everything you need. The wifi is fantastic and the one time it rained we had full access on the tv to almost every channel on Xfinity. The beds were very comfortable, the towels quite plush, and the throw blankets were a nice touch! The decor is absolutely adorable and perfect for the Colorado theme. This is by far the best place we have stayed in Keystone! Definitely will be back!
Janet P - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Get together in Keystone
My niece and her husband came from Idaho for a long weekend. We were able to spend one night in Keystone and chose the property at Hidden River. It was a very good location with a nice mountain view. Everything in the condo worked well and it was clean. We went to use the hot tubs and they were in need of cleaning. That was disappointing. When we checked in we were told that a new policy to charge $50 for late check out is now strictly enforced. We were also told that one of our two vehicles MUST park outside even though the garage was nearly empty. Summit Cove has helped us rent many properties over several years and we were always accommodated better.

Manager's Response:
Hi Maryann, we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Hidden River 5981. I have passed along your review of the hot tubs and parking policy to the on site property manager. I believe we may have miscommunicated the late check out fee to you. A late checkout of 12pm is free as long as no one is checking in behind you, but if you would like to stay past 12pm we charge a $75 fee to stay until 8pm. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and I hope you will let us make it right next time! 
Maryann B - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Wonderful place to stay!
The condo was very comfortable, clean and close to Keystone's mountains to bike and in the winter I am sure lots of skiing. Close to grocery store in Dillon. We had issues with the toaster and garbage disposal, but as soon as I contacted the office they sent the building technician to solve the problem each day. The reason I did not give the place 5 stars is because, the condo only supplied a family of three one wash cloth per person, two hand towels (one for each bathroom), and two kitchen towels for a week stay. For an extra charge they will wash and replenish what you used. The good news, there is a washer and dryer on the same floor to wash anything needed. We would stay here again!
Kimberly N - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Beautiful condo ski on ski off
The unit was very clean, granite countertops, nice appliances, great views of the mountain and hot tubs directly below the outdoor porch. I would definitely stay here again!
Amy & Geoff A - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Very nice place. Well stocked with pillows, blankets, kitchen items including crockpot, pizza pans, toaster, spices. Bring towels for the hot tub. Kleenex were in short supply so pick some up at the store before you drive in. Washer and dryer are across the hall, about $2 per load. We would be happy to stay there again.
Faith G - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
A great place for skiing vacation
Very nice and cozy place with view of the mountain, comfortable amenities, and short walk to mountain lift. Best place to get out and ski!
Vlad R - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Wonderful Family Ski Trip
Absolutely beautiful view at Hidden River 5981 and wonderful on call shuttle transportation at no cost. Kitchen was well equipped for cooking meals so we could spend quality time on the slopes and with each other instead of at restaurants. There was a Keurig which was also fantastic. The only downside that I wasn’t aware of at time of booking was the washer & dryer wasn’t in the condo. There was only one set per floor for sharing.
Adrianne C - Posted: 5/21/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

We have this booked for the week after Christmas. I’m wondering what type of coffee maker they’ve got? I may bring along some coffee. Is it a Keurig type (cups) or is it a drip? Thank you!
Najla G - Posted: 12/05/2020

Answer:

Hello,

All of our properties are equipped with standard drip style coffee makers.  Thanks! 


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree