Outdoor Firepit at Slopeside Ski Condos in Keystone

Year in ‘Review’: Top Nine SummitCove Lodging Reviews from 2018

We’re looking back on 2018 to find our top nine guest reviews! We highly value guest feedback and use it to continue to improve our properties and service.  Checkout our top 9 SummitCove Lodging guest reviews to find out why our guests love staying with us and come back year after year or multiple times a year!


Lone Eagle 3051
“Just had the best stay at the Lone Eagle 3051. Right at the slopes you can walk to whatever you want. Super nice place to stay swimming and hot tub was fun to do outside in the mountains. Unforgettable time for sure. Will go back again thanks you staff my stay was a nice one.”
David C., 6/14/2018

 

keystone lodging cabin in the pines
Enjoy a perfect Colorado sunset from this patio at Cabin in the Pines 4


Cabin in the Pines 4
“Our family of four loved our recent stay at Cabins in the Pines 4! From a seamless checking in where we picked up our keys (which ended up being early– thank you for the text!) to check out, we had no complaints. Even with such warm weather we were able to request an additional fan and it was delivered within the hour; great customer service! The home was clean, well appointed, and decorated tastefully embracing the mountain cabin theme without being cheesy. Our children loved the loft above the living room and my husband and I enjoyed sitting out on the deck after they went to bed and watching the sky change as the sun went down. Thanks for a wonderful experience all around. We would highly recommend SummitCove Vacation Lodging as well as Cabin in the Pines 4!”
Jessica M., 7/15/2018

 


Keystone Gulch Townhomes 1224
“Booking, Stay & Check Out Excellence. Informational emails and texts leading up to check-in were all extremely helpful especially to send to the entire family members staying with us. Our second visit to this townhome and it was still wonderful, fully stocked and the next best thing comfort-wise to being in our own home! All meals were easy to cook with kitchenwares in the home. We loved the pool and hot tub and used it several times. Any time we called Summit Cove directly, all representatives were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for another great trip!”
Amber L. , 9/5/2018

 

 

Elk View Lodge 1111
“Amazing house! Amazing views! Amazing people! I highly recommend this home. I cannot wait to return next year. Very pleasant experience. SummitCove staff and service could not be better! There is a great golf course on the property and the staff there was fantastic as well.”
Steven R., 7/31/2018

 

Private Hot tub at Alders Townhomes in Keystone Resort Colorado
Have a soak with friends after a fun day on the slopes at Keystone when you stay at the Alders 854!

Alders 854
“The property was absolutely beautiful. It had the perfect amount of space and all of the amenities we could ever ask for. The beds were easily the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Check in and out was easy, and the staff were all so helpful. This house is perfect for a bigger family or friends weekend getaway like ours. Thanks so much SummitCove.com! If we need a rental in the area again we will definitely book through you!!”
Rayven S., 7/22/2018

 


Settlers Creek 6514
“We had a great stay! Settlers Creek is a quiet community located in an upscale, single-family residence neighborhood. The unit is well-kept and clean. Very comfortable and practical. Directly behind the property is an empty lot, so you have a great view of the mountains. Access to the Snake River is also right around the corner. It’s a beautiful small river! The Settlers Creek amenities were good. Small pool with 2 separate hot tubs as well as a nice clubhouse. We had 2 adults and 3 small children and had plenty of room. Would definitely recommend! We will be back!”
Ken D. , 8/10/2018

 

Keystone Prospectors Home 669
“We rented this home for a wedding at Keystone, and couldn’t be happier with the location (walking distance) and amenities of the home! Spent plenty of time looking out the windows or on the porch to see the view of the mountains, or cooking with friends & family at the large kitchen.”
Michael K., 8/29/2018

 

Fireplace at Red Hawk Lodge Keystone Condo
Cozy up in this Red Hawk condo by the fireplace with a warm drink!

Red Hawk Lodge 2275
“Amazing location and place! This condo is Keystone is perfectly located; it is 30 minutes from Breck and walking distance to the lifts in Keystone. It was amazing to put on our ski gear and just walk to the lifts – doesn’t get any better! The condo itself was clean, cute, and had a wonderful mountain cabin feel. It was almost like we had a cabin in the mountains and weren’t even in a condo building. The day doesn’t get much better after experiencing the outdoor CO activities and then cozying up in the condo with the fire place and a warm beverage! The parking was easy and it was a piece of cake to get to the unit from the parking garage. I would highly recommend staying here if you are looking to book a spot anywhere in or around the Keystone area or surrounding areas!”
Lindsay R., 11/14/2018

 

Keystone Gulch Retreat
“The two houses on the property were amazing for a weekend with a large group. Literally could not have asked for a better set up in the mountains for my group. Plenty of space to park and the people at summit cove were very helpful answering any questions we had.”
Carl R., 5/21/2018