Location Location

Description Description
Welcome to the perfect winter getaway! This cozy, 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is located in the stunning Tenderfoot Lodge in Keystone, Colorado. Perfectly situated in Mountain House, you'll find yourself just steps away from the slopes and all the excitement of the mountain. This beautiful condo has everything you need to make your vacation unforgettable.

The moment you step inside, you'll feel right at home in this warm and inviting space. Cozy up on the plush sofa in the living room, surrounded by rich wooden accents and a crackling fireplace. The fully equipped kitchen features modern appliances and plenty of counter space to whip up a gourmet meal, or warm up with a cup of hot cocoa after a day on the slopes. The dining area provides ample seating for your group, with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains.

The bedrooms are tastefully decorated and appointed with plush bedding to ensure a restful night's sleep. The bathrooms are spacious and feature modern fixtures for your comfort and convenience. Wake up every morning to breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains and start your day off with a cup of coffee on the private balcony.

One of the best features of this condo is its location. You'll be just a short walk away from the ski slopes, making it easy to hit the trails and enjoy all that the mountain has to offer. After a long day of skiing, relax and unwind in one of the two outdoor hot tubs. This condo truly has it all.

Keystone is an incredible destination for winter sports enthusiasts, with endless opportunities for skiing, snowboarding, and more. Whether you're an experienced skier or just starting out, Keystone is the perfect place to hit the slopes. With its perfect location, beautiful mountain views, and endless amenities, this condo is the perfect choice for your next winter getaway. Book your stay today and experience the magic of Keystone!

This property comes with one parking permit for the underground garage, parking unassigned.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
1 Available
1 Unavailable
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    
March 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
User User
Guest Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
2 Single Bed

User User
Living Room
Sleeps: 2
1 Full Sofa Sleeper

User User
Master Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 King Bed

Attached Bathroom


Amenities 33 Amenities
  • Laundry Dryer - Private
  • Laundry Washer - Private
  • NO AIR CONDITIONING
Building Features
  • BBQ Grill -Shared
  • Ski Storage
Essentials
  • Bed Linens
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Towels
Furnishings
  • Sofa Sleeper w/Memory Foam Mattress
Kitchen & Cooking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Toaster
Parking & Transportation
  • Shuttle Service
Pool & Spa
  • Hot Tub - Shared
  • Jetted Tub
Property Features
  • Dining Area
  • Fans
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Internet - Wireless
  • Ironing Supplies
Safety Items
  • Carbon Monoxide Alarm
  • Smoke Alarm

Building Info
  • Distance to Slopes: Less than 500 Yards
  • Laundry: Some units do have a private washer/dryer in the unit, check unit amenities for this information.
  • Maximum Pets Allowed: 0
  • Pools & Spas: There are two hot tubs located in the courtyard behind the building. Hours are from 8am - 10pm.┬áNo pool access.
  • Nearest Ski Lift: 556 yards
  • Summit County Permit: BCA-48136

Reviews Rating 4.6 (20) Reviews
Rating 5
It was a great experience.
It was a great experience. The condo was great, and we had a great time. It would have been helpful to have a map of the property to find the condo and some explanation of the parking.
John C from Tempa, AZ - Posted: 4/21/2023
Rating 5
Great value.
Very nice accommodations. Great value. Reservations are very helpful.
Matthew L from Aspen, CO - Posted: 4/20/2023
Rating 5
Perfect for Family of Four
Great location very close to Mountain House. The walk was easy for our 5 and 7-year olds.
Anonymous U from DENVER - Posted: 1/30/2023
Rating 5
Loved the condo!
Loved the condo, great location had an oversized truck which I parked outside of my unit with no problem at all.
Ron E from Houston, TX - Posted: 4/17/2022
Rating 5
Our lodging was even nicer than expected
Our lodging was even nicer than expected. The condo was well-stocked, clean, and spacious. The folks at SummittCove were very communicative and helpful. Check-in and check-out were very easy, and underground parking was a huge plus.
Michael B from Oak Ridge, NC - Posted: 4/16/2022
Rating 5
Stay was great, condo was great.
Stay was great, condo was great.
Kurt P - Posted: 4/6/2022
Rating 4

It was really nice. We liked the location a lot.

Julie S from Yukon, OK - Posted: 5/6/2021
Rating 5

We had a great long weekend in Keystone. The condo was cozy, clean, and everything was as we expected. We appreciated the king size bed in the master bedroom. My son would have spent the whole weekend in the recliner in the living room! The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to make several meals. The hot tub area looked very nice, but was unfortunately closed due to COVID.

Marina K from Boulder, CO - Posted: 4/22/2021
Rating 5

Great location for a summer getaway. Beautiful views. Well-stocked kitchen accessories. Mostly quiet.

Michelle H from Overland Park, KS - Posted: 1/9/2021
Rating 5
July 2020

We had a wonderful time. It was great to have curbside check in. You were all polite and very helpful. We loved the space and location of the unit. Thank you.

Margaret S from Castle Rock, CO - Posted: 8/8/2020
Rating 5
March 2020

VERY clean, well taken care of unit. Love the access to a ski locker and closeness of the Peru lift.

Elizabeth W from Rockwall, TX - Posted: 7/25/2020
Rating 4
February 2020

We enjoyed the location, as it was easy to walk to the lifts and it was centrally located in the town. We were on a girls ski trip so it was 3 girls.

Denisa H from Grand Island, FL - Posted: 3/7/2020
Rating 5
February 2020

Great, no problems

Benigno R from Ormond Beach, FL - Posted: 3/1/2020
Rating 5
February 2020

great- Loved the detail of supplying humidifiers - thanks

Daniel B from Fairway, KS - Posted: 2/29/2020
Rating 5
Another Great Review from VRBO

We enjoyed our stay at Tenderfoot Lodge. It is a great location and the condo was very roomy and comfortable. No problems whatsoever! We will look to book at Tenderfoot when we decide to return to Keystone in the winter or again in the summer. Only thing that would make this lodge better is if pets were allowed.


Michele - Posted: 7/17/2019
Rating 4
Great Rental Review from AirBnB
Hello! The place looked exactly like the pictures and was very clean. Close to everything you need. Check-in was a breeze. The gentleman at check-in was very helpful and gave us great directions to the condo. The place overall was comfortable and lovely.
 
Jessica from Englewood, CO - Posted: 7/12/2019
Rating 4
Great Place Visit

This is a great place to stay since it is a cozy place with the necessary amenities to have a great stay and it is located in a great spot to visit a lot of the best places Colorado offers within a good driving distances. No too far from Denver No to far from Aspen.

Maria from Dallas, TX - Posted: 7/12/2019
Rating 5
Great place to stay!
Great mountain condo with beautiful views and great service by the staff!
Luann K - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 3
Needs work.
We love the location of this condo but did have issues from the moment we arrived. The handle on the bathtub in the master fell off in my hands the first night we were there. That is not great after a 12 hour drive, we couldn't get the water to turn on and off. The screen door on the balcony is broken. Was last year as well. The dvd did not have the cables we needed to watch movies. The metal strip dividing the tile from carpet at the entrance was coming up. Dangerous to feet. The last morning our coffee pot started leaking. Not sure why. We did get great service when I called about these issues, but what a hassle. This condo needs updating please!!

SummitCove Vacation Rentals Response:
We are sorry about the issues you had.  We hope that by repairing these items you were able to enjoy your stay in Keystone!  
David E - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Beautiful view, cozy condo
We really enjoyed our stay at Tenderfoot Lodge ... the view from 2626 is lovely. Two ski runs at Mountain House and the hot tubs/common area are visible from the balcony. The Mountain House ski area and restaurants are a quick a scenic walk from the condo too, and the River Run Village is only a few minutes away by car or bus. We really appreciated having a washer and dryer in the unit, and the kitchen is well-appointed. We were also granted a late checkout to coincide with our flight, and were grateful for that. The team is very responsive. My only criticism is the noise from our upstairs neighbors. It seemed as though they were stomping about at times and could be irritating in the early morning hours. That said, it wasn't frequent enough to deter us from staying at Tenderfoot again.
Tracey B - Posted: 5/21/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

Do you have board games?
Mary M - Posted: 01/31/2021

Answer:

Hello,
Some of our properties do provide games, but it is not a requirement. 



Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree