Location Location

Description Description
Attractive, well furnished vacation condo located a short walk to the gondola in River Run Village. Enjoy being steps from dining and shopping or taking a lunch break from skiing at your condo. Upper-level balcony, views, onsite hot tubs, access to an outdoor heated pool, fitness center, pool tables, and more! Everyone in your group will have a blast staying at this awesome property!

Kitchen
This fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to cook up a delicious meal. Enjoy the little extras that the Owners of this condo provide, including a blender and toaster oven.

Living Room
Get cozy after an amazing ski day in this large living room with a comfortable sofa and two leather chairs, providing plenty of seating. Equipped with a flat-screen TV and Blue Ray player you will finally get a chance to catch up on all of those movies you have been meaning to watch. Sofa sleeper has a premium memory foam mattress!!

Bedroom
Look forward to a good night's sleep on this comfortable bed! Relax and unwind with the private TV and DVD/VCR combo. There is access to the balcony from this room, so you can say good morning to the CO mountains!

Balcony
Watch all the fun in the Village courtyard from your own balcony. With seating for two, this is the place to be!

Bathroom
This newly renovated bathroom features everything you could want. Plenty of space to store your things on the vanity and storage cabinet.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
User User
Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Bed

User User
Living Room
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Sofa Sleeper


Amenities 70 Amenities
Building Features
  • BBQ Grill -Shared
  • Elevator
  • Fire Pit - Shared
  • Fitness Room (Shared)
  • Game Room
  • Laundry - Shared
  • Nearby Ice Skating
  • Nearby Mini Golf
  • Nearby Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Ski Storage
Distance to Ski Slopes
  • Short Walk to Ski Lifts
Entertainment
  • BluRay Player
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Multiple TVs
  • Smart TV's
Essentials
  • Bed Linens
  • Essentials
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Shampoo
  • Towels
Furnishings
  • Sofa Sleeper w/Memory Foam Mattress
Kitchen & Cooking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge - Full Size
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Range - Electric
  • Stainless Appliances
Nearby Activities
  • Cycling
  • Golfing
  • Hiking
  • Skiing
  • Snowboarding
  • Spa and Wellness
Parking & Transportation
  • Free Parking - Number of Spots Based on Property Booked
  • Shuttle Service
Parking & Trasnportation
  • Garage Parking
Pool & Spa
  • Hot Tub - Shared
  • Outdoor Pool(Offsite)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Courtyard View
  • Dining Area
  • DOES NOT HAVE AIR CONDITIONING
  • Fans
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Forest View
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Internet - Wireless
  • Ironing Supplies
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Monthly Rental
  • Mountain Location
  • Mountain View
  • Near Bike Path
  • No Stairs
  • Pool View
  • Ski Slope View
  • Upper Level Balcony
Safety Items
  • Carbon Monoxide Alarm
  • Smoke Alarm

Building Info
  • Laundry: There are two laundry rooms in Silver Mill for guest use. The 4th floor laundry room is located just to the left when you exit the elevator. Here you will find 3 sets of washers and dryers, detergent machine and change machine. $1.75 to wash, $1.50 to dry and $1.00 for detergent. There is a change machine located in this room. On the 5th floor are two additional washers and dryers to the left as you exit the elevator. Prices Subject to Changes
  • Maximum Pets Allowed: 0
  • Pools & Spas: There are three hot tubs located on the 1st floor of the building in the courtyard. A sauna is available just inside. Towels are provided. Hours are from 8am - 10pm. Silver Mill guests also have access to the Dakota Lodge pool and hot tubs. Hours are from 8am - 8pm. Towels are provided. Walk out the main Silver Mill door into the village, take a right and walk through the corridor into the main part of the village. Wrap around the back side of Zuma Roadhouse and you will find the Dakota Pool. Use your common area key to access the pool area gate. You do not have access to the Dakota Lodging building, only the pool area.
  • Nearest Ski Lift: 351 yards
  • Summit County Permit: STR21-00572

Reviews Rating 4.7 (17) Reviews
Rating 4
Nice room and location.
Stay was good. Nice room and location.
David P from Boulder, CO - Posted: 4/21/2022
Rating 5
Great
Great. Awesome location and good amenities.
Sarah K from US - Posted: 4/2/2022
Rating 5
Cozy condo
Great condo to stay. The only thing is that the hot tubs are below, so expect bar like noise till 10pm. Other than that, summitcove and the unit were excellent.
Nick P from Bohemia - Posted: 2/8/2022
Rating 5

Our stay was awesome, one of the best getaway trips that my wife and I have had. Awesome unit, great quality, great location, great amenities.

Michael C from CA - Posted: 10/5/2021
Rating 5

Excellent

Todd W from Littleton, CO - Posted: 9/21/2021
Rating 5

We enjoyed it immensely. The unit was very nice and clean. The courtyard view is nice. I especially liked the rug on the balcony.

Amy D from Kremmling, CO - Posted: 9/2/2021
Rating 5

It was a clean and very nice condo.

Teresa H from Longmont, CO - Posted: 9/2/2021
Rating 5

Communication was great. We checked in late and night and used express checkout. Perfect location for a quick trip to snowboard! We hope to return.

Sara & Jay B from Pensacola, FL - Posted: 5/9/2021
Rating 5

Excellent!

February 2020

Gustavo G from Miami, FL - Posted: 2/21/2020
Rating 5

Excellent unit, on the cozy side. Bed was very comfortable. Overlooking the courtyard, and hot tub. Hot tub visitors can get a little noisy at times. Convenient walk to lofts. Summitcove very pleasant to work with. Would have been great to stay my full reservation, however weather would cause me not to catch my flight. Great place to ski.

February 2020

Nicholas P from Bohemia, NY - Posted: 2/15/2020
Rating 5
Perfect for two
This place was perfect for a couple going to keystone for a vacation. But anything more than just two would make this place too small. We loved it. I actually liked the fact it was on the fourth floor as the elevator access was easy and fast. The balcony on this unit overlooks the hot tubs which is nice when busy so you can tell when not to bother going down.
Randal C - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 3
I probably won't stay there again as the walk to the pool is much too long, and I like to swim after skiing. I couldn't get the humidifiers to work but that may have just been me. Otherwise, the condo was okay. I didn't see a phone in the condo, which is a bit odd. The walk to the lifts wasn't bad, although I've stayed closer. The folks at Summit Cove were very pleasant! Check in was fine. I kept my car in the parking garage until after I skied on Friday, so will mail that key back.

Manager's Response: 
Hi Martha, I apologize for the inconvenience of the pool location, it is located in another building in River Run, so yes it is about a 5 minute walk from Silver Mill, there are however, hot tubs on site at Silver Mill. In the future if you are having trouble with the humidifier please give us a call we would be happy to come take a look, or bring you a new one. With most people having cell phone's these days, landline phones have become a thing of the past in most of our properties. I hope that you'll come stay with us again soon! Our Vacation Planner's would be happy to work with you to find the best location to suit your needs. 
Martha M - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Good stay in Keystone
Our stay at this condo I. Keystone was wonderful! The location was convenient to everything. The quality of the condo itself was more than adequate. The staff throughout the resort were extremely helpful. Summit cove was very easy to work with offering advice for someone who was traveling with two children.
Michelle D - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
awesome place... thanks
Bryan W - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
The unit is well maintained and perfect for a couple or small family. We ate out so didn't use the kitchen but it was well stocked and we could have easily cooked in. Location is great - short walk to anything in River Run.
David D - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
SummitCove was incredible to work with! Silver Mill is a great building with wonderful amenities. Unit is ok.
We enjoyed booking with Summit Cove. Picking up keys and check out was a breeze. Silver Mill 8255 is super close the the gondola and is in the heart of River Run Village. The hot tubs, ski lockers and common areas are wonderful amenities. The unit itself was nice but unfortunately my husband and I both suffered from severe allergies while in the room. We didn't sleep well, partly due to allergies and partly due to the uncomfortable bed. The unit had a nice bathroom and the living area was nice. The kitchen is also pretty stocked with things you need to feel at home. We would definitely stay at Silver Mill again but may opt for another unit with a better bed.

Manager's Response:
Hi Jessica, I'm sorry that you had issues with allergies while you were here. I have passed your notes about the bed to the owner. Hope to see you again soon!
Jessica H - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Review
Check out time of 10 am is way too early. Needs to be 12 noon.

Manager's Response:
Hi Joe, I know 10am might seem early but when we have a guest coming in the following evening we do need ample time to clean all of our properties checking out on the same day. I am sorry for the inconvenience. 
Joe L - Posted: 5/21/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree