Guest Reviews

Great place, with convenience and ease!

by Jessica on 01/17/2019
Springs 8818 was great, very convenient, easy to get in and out of, and great access to the amenities. Thanks!

Fantastic Location

by Jynette on 01/17/2019
Enjoyed our beautiful townhome with mountain views. Great location with shuttle, groceries and restaurant right below us. Highly recommend.

Spacious place

by Thomas on 01/17/2019
This place was very good to stay at. Lots of room. Beds were comfortable. Hot tub was great. Couple of lightbulbs missing/not working. Other than that this is an excellent place.

Manager's Response:
Hi Thomas! We're so glad you enjoyed yoru stay in Springs 8862. Thank you for letting us know about the lightbulbs. We will take care of those. Hope to see you again soon!

Everything you need for a Great Ski Vacation

by Adam on 01/17/2019
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Kent's condo at Tenderfoot Lodge. The view from the balcony was epic. The furnishings and decor made us feel welcomed and relaxed. The beds and mattresses were new and comfortable. The location was perfect for us. We were a short walk to the lifts. There were restaurants and entertainment nearby. The underground parking made unpacking a cinch and car travel following a snow fall effortless. We will be returning next year.

Excellent accommodations

by Josh on 01/17/2019
Easy ski in / ski out access. Our family of 10 had a wonderful vacation!

Winter wonderland

by Alice on 01/17/2019
This 3br, 3bath, corner penthouse condo at Tenderfoot Lodge had lots of extras that made our stay feel like home. Every kitchen appliance and tool imaginable made cooking a breeze. The games, puzzles and books provided a nice alternative to TV (although cable and movies were onsite) and created peaceful family activities to enjoy while watching the fire or the slops. The underground parking with easy elevator access to the condo was a huge bonus and made unpacking simple. The view is amazing. We enjoyed watching the night and day skiers. The location is ideal and helped us avoid having to drive to the slopes, as it is a short walk from the condo. I loved listening to the Snake River below while watching the sun set on each side of us as we watched the slopes. It’s truly a magical place and I will definit return.

Couldn't be closer to the Gondola

by Garrett on 01/16/2019
This was a great condo. Plenty of room for 4 adults. Our group is pretty much brothers. Fantastic village location and couldn’t be closer to skiing unless you can find something on the mountain itself. Easy access parking and it is very heated. If I go back to keystone it will be in this unit.

Array

by Donna on 01/15/2019
Condo was exceptionally clean with a beautiful view. Deck faced Hwy. 6 so when door open noise was very loud but with door shut you couldn’t hear it. Not a lot of kitchen utensils to cook with. The heat was a big problem. We never turned ours on once in the condo as hallway and common are were in the 85-90 degree range and so we had to open deck door and bedroom window to keep cool and then the traffic noise was loud.

Awesome weekend

by Carrie on 01/15/2019
We absolutely loved the condo (and being able to walk to the village and ski area), and had an amazing family weekend together. The condo was very clean and comfortable, had an awesome heated garage and would highly recommend this lodge to anyone.

Great Condo!

by Jean on 01/15/2019
This was a great condo for a big group! We had fun on the mountain and also tubing at the nordic center! Fireplaces were a great perk and plenty of room for our large group! Fully stocked kitchen so all we needed for dinners in.

Google Reviews

Arturo Gonzalez
Arturo Gonzalez
17:46 28 Dec 18
Great service. Nice people. They will take care of you
Ethan Hintz
Ethan Hintz
15:17 11 Dec 18
My wife and I stayed at Ski Run 201 for my birthday & it was the best birthday yet. The place offers a lot, we were able to walk everywhere: to the village, out for dinner, and to the lifts. There is a great pizza place next door and a Mexican restaurant across the street. The condo itself was extremely cozy. We were able to drink our coffee and cozy up by the fireplace while enjoying the views. I have no complaints about the rental. Everyone was extremely helpful answering our questions. Great price & amazing place! Definitely recommend.
Jared Hendrickson
Jared Hendrickson
16:28 14 May 18
Outstanding staff! Justine was super patient and helpful 🙂 . The place was better than I could have imagined for scenery! A++ . Simply a must see and stay! If your looking for the best, look no further 🙂
Julie Khanthaphone
Julie Khanthaphone
00:37 01 Mar 18
Friendly and responsive staff, clean and spacious condo with plenty of linens and even a pop up air mattress. Just about 10 minutes away from slopes depending on the day (weekends are slow with traffic). I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. We will absolutely be back in a couple years and plan on re-booking with SummitCove Properties. Thank you!
See All Reviews Write a review

1 views today

23110 US Hwy 6 Unit 6 Keystone, Colorado 80435
970-368-7023
.