Guest Reviews

Townhouse near Keystone

by Kalila on 03/22/2019
Great townhouse near keystone. Super quiet with a nice sledding hill behind for the kids. Lots of room for the six of us, could have fit a few more if needed. Close to shopping, multiple ski slopes and other outside activities. Only issue we had was the fridge wasn’t cooling well and maintenance fixed it within hours. Nice to have a garage for ski stuff. Would definitely recommend and will rent again.

Array

by Jeanette on 03/21/2019
This condo was very nice. Only a few miles from the ski resort. Nice kitchen set up. Fun place for the kids to play outside, Had a tubing area and a Nordic center. We brought our 2 oldest grandsons to go skiing. This is definitely a place to bring them back too. Price was very reasonably/affordable.

Another great stay!

by Greg on 03/21/2019
This is our second time staying in this condo this year. Once again, we found it to be very comfortable and worked great for our family of four, with boys nine and 10 years old. Although it is not updated, it is very functional, comfortable, and has a great view of the ice-skating rink. It is also very convenient to the Mountain House base area. Finally, the heated parking garage is very convenient and a nice amenity.

Array

by Berry on 03/21/2019
Very good service

Array

by Gary on 03/21/2019
Only negative was the driveway that was very difficult to navigate due to ice and there were a lot of large cob webs above the kitchen cabinets. Otherwise excellent

nice a close to slopes

by Kay on 03/20/2019
a little smaller then I thought- enough towels etc cooking was tight in "kitchen" but so close to everything

Great value and great location

by Cathy on 03/19/2019
Nice apartment very centrally located in village and easy (3 minute) walk to gondola. Would have rated excellent but some minor things in need of updating - toaster didn't work well, hairdryer not working, heating system leak. That being said, had a great time and the location was wonderful.

Manager's Response:
Hi Cathy, we're so gald you enjoyed your stay in Jack Pine 8025. Thank you for letting us know about the toaster oven and the hair dryer. The leak has been fixed and we are replacing the toaster oven and hair dryer. In the future don't hesitate to call, we can always bring these things types of things over to you. See you again next time!

Great location and very clean.

by Margaret on 03/19/2019
Location was unbeatable and unit was well equipped. The only problem was the late check in (4 p.m.) and early checkout (10:00 a.m.). Even hotels let you check out at 11!

You

by Donald on 03/19/2019
Great unit! Wonderful views! Clean and everything worked. Summit cove responded quickly to the little issues and gave us a late check-out! I would rent it again. Access to the unit is odd. Liftside 309 has 2 floors starting on floor 3 of the building. 3 flights walk up from garage to floor 1 OR elevator from garage to floor 3 then one flight walk up to 2nd floor of 309 then down a flight (via stairs inside the unit) to kitchen/living area.

Great Staff, Great Stay

by Alessandro on 03/19/2019
The unit was awesome and the staff was great! The gentleman that brought us firewood was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I don't remember his name but he was average height, late 20s-mid 30s with brown curly hair. Super cool guy! All other staff members I encountered were also very friendly and knowledgeable when I called with a question or to request firewood. The unit had everything my group needed to live comfortably for nine days. A couple things to note: the sink in the master bedroom on the right side leaks water from the base of the faucet, as does the sink in the other bathroom on the first floor. Also, the handle for the sliding glass door to the patio needed to be tightened multiple times and it doesn't lock effectively. Thank you very much for allowing us to stay and for providing my group and I with a great experience! When I return to Keystone, I will definitely be staying at a Summit Cove Vacation Lodging property!

Manager's Response: 
Hi Alessandro! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Pines 2169. Thank you for letting us know about the maintenance items, we are taking care of them now. See you next time!

Google Reviews

Arturo Gonzalez
Arturo Gonzalez
17:46 28 Dec 18
Great service. Nice people. They will take care of you
Ethan Hintz
Ethan Hintz
15:17 11 Dec 18
My wife and I stayed at Ski Run 201 for my birthday & it was the best birthday yet. The place offers a lot, we were able to walk everywhere: to the village, out for dinner, and to the lifts. There is a great pizza place next door and a Mexican restaurant across the street. The condo itself was extremely cozy. We were able to drink our coffee and cozy up by the fireplace while enjoying the views. I have no complaints about the rental. Everyone was extremely helpful answering our questions. Great price & amazing place! Definitely recommend.
Jared Hendrickson
Jared Hendrickson
16:28 14 May 18
Outstanding staff! Justine was super patient and helpful 🙂 . The place was better than I could have imagined for scenery! A++ . Simply a must see and stay! If your looking for the best, look no further 🙂
Julie Khanthaphone
Julie Khanthaphone
00:37 01 Mar 18
Friendly and responsive staff, clean and spacious condo with plenty of linens and even a pop up air mattress. Just about 10 minutes away from slopes depending on the day (weekends are slow with traffic). I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. We will absolutely be back in a couple years and plan on re-booking with SummitCove Properties. Thank you!
See All Reviews Write a review

1 views today

23110 US Hwy 6 Unit 6 Keystone, Colorado 80435
970-368-7023
.