Location Location

Description Description
Welcome to Alders Townhomes - a luxurious 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom vacation rental in East Keystone, Colorado. This beautiful townhouse is spacious, and cozy and exudes a warm, welcoming ambiance - making it your perfect home away from home! With its prime location and unrivaled amenities, this vacation rental is sure to transport you to a world of relaxation and comfort.

As you step into the main living area upstairs, you're greeted by a cozy living area that is both elegant and comfortable. The furnishings are stylish and modern, with a plush sofa and an armchair arranged around a warming fireplace and a large TV - it's the perfect space to unwind and relax after a long day on the slopes. Natural light floods the room, making it cheerful and inviting. You can enjoy the unparalleled view of Keystone’s nature from the balcony while sipping on hot cocoa.

The kitchen is fully equipped with modern amenities and boasts stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The breakfast bar provides ample seating for everyone to gather around and enjoy meals together. The dining area is located adjacent to the kitchen, making it easy to serve up your favorite dishes.

The townhome has 3 beautifully appointed bedrooms, each equipped with comfortable bedding to ensure a restful and rejuvenating night's sleep. The rooms are spacious and decorated in a style that is both modern and cozy, with large windows allowing for plenty of natural light to stream in. This property has 2 master suites with attached bathrooms plus an additional bathroom for the 3rd bedroom and one more half bath.

The Alders Townhomes has a prime location in East Keystone - offering unparalleled access to Keystone’s world-class skiing and activities. The mountain base area is just a few minutes away, providing convenient ski lift access. You can enjoy endless fun and adventure on the slopes, after which you can indulge in the property's private patio tub.

Finally, the Townhomes amenities also include free Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer, and a two-car garage and two living rooms, In essence, the Alders Townhomes is the perfect vacation rental for anyone who values comfort, convenience, and luxury. Book your stay today and discover the beauty and adventure of Keystone, Colorado!

This property has a 2-car garage and parking for two vehicles in front of the garage.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
1 Available
1 Unavailable
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
User
Common Living Room
Sleeps: 1
1 Queen Sofa Sleeper

Smart TV

User User
Downstairs Master Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Bed

Smart TV

Attached Bathroom

User User
Main Living Room
Sleeps: 2
1 Queen Sofa Sleeper

User User User User
Upstairs Guest Bedroom
Sleeps: 4
2 Single over Queen Bunk

User User
Upstairs Master Bedroom
Sleeps: 2
1 King Bed

Attached Bathroom


Amenities 38 Amenities
  • Laundry Dryer - Private
  • Laundry Washer - Private
  • NO AIR CONDITIONING
Building Features
  • Ski Storage
Children
  • Childrens Toys
Essentials
  • Bed Linens
  • Extra Pillows & Blankets
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Towels
Furnishings
  • King Bed
  • Sofa Sleeper w/Memory Foam Mattress
Kitchen & Cooking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Granite Countertops
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stainless Appliances
  • Toaster
Parking & Transportation
  • Shuttle Service
Pool & Spa
  • Outdoor Pool(Offsite)
  • Private Hot Tub
Property Features
  • BBQ Grill - Private
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Area
  • Fans
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Internet - Wireless
  • Ironing Supplies
Safety Items
  • Carbon Monoxide Alarm
  • Smoke Alarm

Building Info
  • Distance to Slopes: 1 to 2 Miles
  • Maximum Pets Allowed: 0
  • Pools & Spas:

    Alders has access to the Dakota Lodge pool and hot tubs. Two card keys on lanyards are hanging in the property for you to use. Parking is in the River Run Gondola Lot and pool/hot tub hours are 8am to 10pm.

  • Nearest Ski Lift: 1436 yards

Reviews Rating 4.7 (33) Reviews
Rating 5
My family had a wonderful time in Keystone this Summer.
My family had a wonderful time in Keystone this Summer. Summit Cove personnel were easy to contact and very responsive. We have been using Summit Cove for the last several years for booking and we will continue to do so.
Hara L from US - Posted: 10/7/2023
Rating 5
Great!
Great! The place was gorgeous, the bedding comfortable, location great!
Megan L from Englewood, CO - Posted: 5/25/2023
Rating 5
Easy check-in, questions answered in minutes, beautiful place, great location!
Easy check-in, questions answered in minutes, beautiful place, great location!
Nancy L - Posted: 5/24/2023
Rating 5
Perfect for a large group!
This unit was sparkling clean, well-appointed, and perfect for a large group! We also loved the private hot tub.
Anne C from Highlands Ranch, CO - Posted: 5/14/2023
Rating 5
Would highly recommend it for a group trip!
We had a fabulous quick getaway to Keystone. The home was completely stocked with plenty of linens & kitchen items. It also had a great assortment of games for us to play! So nice to be able to take a dip in the hot tub after a long day on the slopes and sleep in super comfortable beds! The radiant in-floor heating was an added plus! Would highly recommend it for a group trip!
Shelby P - Posted: 5/6/2023
Rating 5
Great!
Great!
John G from Georgetown, TX - Posted: 4/20/2023
Rating 5
Solid Vacation Rental with Good Space!
We had a great stay at this unit over Thanksgiving week. It was my family of 5 with my brother's family of 5. Plenty of space to spread out with four adults and six kids. The two master suites make it nice so each couple has a comfortable space. The 2-car heated garage with mudroom is great for storing all your ski and snowboarding gear. Private hot tub is fantastic. We would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous U from Fort Collins, CO - Posted: 12/5/2022
Rating 5
Great
Great
Noah L from Usa - Posted: 10/20/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful. It’s a great rental
Wonderful. It’s a great rental
Janet B from Castle Rock, CO - Posted: 10/20/2022
Rating 5
GREAT
GREAT
Mark M from Timnath, CO - Posted: 4/9/2022
Rating 5
We'll be back!
loved this house and will be back
Kim F from USA - Posted: 3/26/2022
Rating 5
Keystone trip
Very good.
David B from Asheville, NC - Posted: 3/26/2022
Rating 5
Great Place!
I have only positive comments about this place: great layout, very clean, good location and love the two car garage. We will definitely stay here again!
Anonymous U - Posted: 1/25/2022
Rating 5

Our stay was great! The condo was amazing, had everything we needed, and you stayed in touch with us to let us know what we needed to do for check in and check out.

Connie L from Chesterfield, MO - Posted: 1/22/2022
Rating 5

Great!

Jeannie S from Overland Park, KS - Posted: 9/21/2021
Rating 5
Love this townhouse!
This was our 2nd stay at Alders 854. Last time we were there to ski and this time to enjoy the summer activities! We've enjoyed both stays very much. Comfortable, clean, great view and location! We'll be back if we get the chance! Having the two living spaces is perfect for traveling with teens and young adults.
Anonymous U - Posted: 7/21/2021
Rating 5

Very nice place and would stay there again.

Craig G from Vienna, VA - Posted: 3/26/2021
Rating 5
June 2020

We had an amazing stay! Honestly this was the first rental that had plenty of everything - plates, bowls, silverware, cooking items, towels, space, TVs and the list goes on. We will definitely be back!

Angie R from Highlands Ranch, CO - Posted: 7/28/2020
Rating 4
February 2020

Great.

Roy K from Denver, CO - Posted: 3/1/2020
Rating 5

Overall it was good and great location off the bus route.

January 2020

Robb W from Highlands Ranch, CO - Posted: 2/3/2020
Rating 5
Another Great Review from VRBO

Great Space, Great Location, Great Stay


Brooke - Posted: 7/16/2019
Rating 4
Another Great Review from HomeAway

Loved our stay at Alders 854. It's so close to the Gondola parking lot, maybe a 1 minute drive. Each morning the fam loaded up and drove over for the day. If for any reason you have to get back during the day it's not a big deal. Pro tip: It's totally worth it to pay for Hunki Dori lot parking which puts you next to Gondola. The house was fantastic. Comfortable, clean, and the fireplace throws out a ton of heat. Our family of 5 would stay there again in a heart beat.


Ben - Posted: 7/16/2019
Rating 5
Great Rental Review from AirBnB
Loved the home and the location for skiing in keystone cannot be beat!
 
Monique from Denver, CO - Posted: 7/15/2019
Rating 4
Great Rental Review from AirBnB
The description is spot on. Great place. Would recommend to anyone.
 
Michael from Chicago, IL - Posted: 7/12/2019
Rating 5
Great Stay
We loved the Alders. It was fantastic.
Brooke T - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Wonderful
The property was absolutely beautiful. It had the perfect amount of space and all of the amenities we could ever ask for. The beds were easily the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Check in and out was easy, and the staff were all so helpful. This house is perfect for a bigger family or friends weekend getaway like ours. Thanks so much summitcove.com! If we need a rental in the area again we will definitely book through you!!
Rayven S - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Great condo!
The pictures didn’t do this place justice. This is a beautiful condo that had tons of room and everything you could need. We spent more time hanging out in the condo at night than normal because it was such a cozy spot. Definitely keeping it on the radar for our next trip.
Adam G - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Awesome Town House!
Alders 854 has it all! It is a beautiful town home with every amenity that you could need or want. The hot tub is amazing! Very clean. Close to free shuttle bus stop. Plenty of room for a large group. Beautiful views!
Shannon H - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Wonderful
Our stay at this resort quality townhouse was comfortable, convenient and awesome. The Summit Cove staff were courteous and quick to respond to our questions concerning the amazing entertainment systems located throughout the townhouse. We’re planning a return trip soon!
Bruce C - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Very good but no fire pit as sold
Very nice place. Enjoyed the hot tub and large deck. Was disappointed when were told the gas fire pit had been removed because they home association just decided they weren’t allowed. This was not because of the county fire ban. We found this out the day we checked in. We were sold the rental with a fire pit and didn’t get it or offered any return. Was not a vaca killer but kids had been anticipating s’mores.

Manager's Response:
Hi Ryan, I'm not sure who told you it was because of the HOA, but it was actually removed because of the fire ban. According to stage 2 fire restrictions there can be no open flames outside. It will be placed back on the deck when the fire ban has ceased. Hope to see you again soon!
Ryan G - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 4
Keystone Ski Trip with College Friends
Summit Realty was wonderful! They called us several times ahead of our trip to let us know about check-in, etc. Hot tub was serviced while we were there and driveway plowed. The ONLY issue we had was when we got there pretty late to check in, the Summit Realty person wasn't there-someone else was. Consequently, we had a very difficult time locating the home in the dark.

Managers Response: 

Thanks for choosing SummitCove Property Management.  Sorry you had issues finding the property, after 11pm we drop down to 1 person and some times they need to go help other guests.  We do have them carry the emergency phone with them so next time please call and we will be able to assist! 
Linda D - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
A+ Location and A+ Layout
Loved our stay at Alders 854. It's so close to the Gondola parking lot, maybe a 1 minute drive. Each morning the fam loaded up and drove over the for the day it's not a big deal. Pro tip: It's totally worth it to pay for the Hunki Dori lot parking which puts you next to the Gondola. The house was fantastic. Comfortable, clean, and the fireplace throws out a ton of heat. Our family of 5 would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Ben W - Posted: 5/21/2019
Rating 5
Amazing time in Keystone!!
One of the best family vacations we’ve had! Townhouse was spacious for our families! There were tons of amenities and games to keep us entertained if we didn’t want to go out! SummitCove staff was friendly and accommodating when we requested extra supplies! We can’t wait to go back to Alders 854!
Molly H - Posted: 5/21/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

What is the square footage of this condo Thank you and can we get early check in
Rhonda R - Posted: 10/23/2020

Answer:

Hi Rhonda,

This home is 2,221 square feet.  Early check-in options just depend on our housekeeping schedules and prior reservations, so we ask you to call us once you have a reservation to check availability.  Thank you! 



Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree